Skip Navigation

Advertise|Press|Contact|FAQ|CWConnect

Bookmark/Print/Share

Home » Industry News and Resources » Industry Providers

Industry Provider Profiles
Alliance for Multispecialty Research, LLC

Company Type Services

Contact Information

Brenda S. Atchison
Executive Director
Alliance for Multispecialty Research, LLC
PO Box 1911
Spring Hill, TN 37174
USA
615-591-0211
615-591-5125 (fax)
amrheadquarters@amrllc.com
www.amrllc.com/

Contact Company

Introduction

The Alliance for Multispecialty Research (AMR) is widely recognized as having the most experienced clinical research centers in the industry. Please contact AMR's National Headquarters to discuss planning and execution of your future trials.

  • Unique Alliance chartered as LLC in 1994 with invitation-only membership accomplished by a rigorous peer review and acceptance process
  • 16 independently owned multispecialty research centers across the US with additional 6 principal member-owned and managed satellite centers
  • No affiliations with SMO’s, ARO’s, other networks or study brokers
  • "Core Team Process" to facilitate AMR / Sponsor communication
  • Phases I-IV, PK, PD, BE, device, nutriceutical, outcomes trials
  • Ability to utilize local or Central IRBs of Sponsor's choosing
  • Regulatory document turnaround typically within 2-3 days
  • 130,000+ enrolled all age and risk populations within last 6 years
  • 34,000+ enrolled in vaccine trials, including bioterrorism-related
  • Rapid enrollment across broad therapeutic ranges
  • Outstanding study subject retention, averaging above 90%
  • dedicated onsite study coordinators
  • GCP-trained, highly involved investigators
  • Detailed feasibility assessments, protocol reviews, expert consultation and facilitative services through central office staff as gratis offering to our clients
  • Federal Wide Assurance Numbers
  • HIPAA compliance programs
  • National Headquarters 100% supported by membership dues
  • No administrative fees assessed to clients for facilitative support
  • Study contracts independently negotiated and grants paid individually

Members

Center for Pharmaceutical Research
John E. Ervin, MD, FACP, FACR
1010 Carondelet Drive, Suite 426
Kansas City, MO 64114
Tel. 816-943-0770
Fax 816-942-3195
jervin@cprkc.com / newstudy@cprkc.com

Central Kentucky Research Associates, Inc.
Deborah L. Dyer, RN, BSN-CEO
Susan Lanthorn, Business Development
3475 Richmond Road, 3rd Floor
Lexington, KY 40509
Tel. 859-264-8999
Fax 859-264-8799
Ddyer@ckrainc.com / lanthorn@ckrainc.com

Clinical Physiology Associates, Inc.
Ken Aschom, COO
Gina Morgan, Controller, Contracts and Regulatory Officer
4110 Center Pointe Drive, Suite 219
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Tel. 239-936-4421
Fax 239-936-2865
kaschom@clinphys.com / gmorgan@clinphys.com

Clinical Research Associates, Inc.
Linda Moore Schipani, RN, MSN
1500 Church Street
Nashville, TN 37203
Tel. 615-329-0197
Fax 615-320-7883
CRALMS@aol.com

Clinical Research Associates of Tidewater
Edie Wombolt
400 Gresham Drive, 402 Medical Tower
Norfolk, VA 23507
Tel. 757-627-7446
Fax 757-624-1121
ewombolt@crat.org

Clinical Research of South Florida
Jeffrey B. Rosen, MD, FAAFP
275 Alhambra Circle
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Tel. 305-445-5637
Fax 305-445-5815
Dr. Rosen Direct 305-441-7925
jrosen@crsouthflorida.com / mariarodriguez@crsouthflorida.com

Coastal Carolina Research Center
Cynthia Strout, MD
1156 Bowman Rd, Suite 102
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Nathan Morton, Director of Business Development
Tel. 843-856-3784
Fax 843-856-3788
nmorton@coastalcarolinaresearch.com

Coastal Clinical Research, Inc.
Kathy M. Welch, MPH, RD, CCRC
100 Memorial Hospital Drive, Suite 3B, Annex Building
Mobile, AL 36608
Tel. 251-414-1984
Fax 251-414-1985
kathyw@ccr-research.com / laurenb@ccr-research.com

Heartland Medical, PC
Cindy DeBusk
309 Broad Street
New Tazewell, TN 37825
Tel. 423-626-7297 x 2234
Fax 423-626-0275
heartlandnt@communicomm.com

Heartland Research Associates, LLC
Terry L. Poling, MD, DABFP, FAAFP, CTI
Terry D. Klein, MD, DABFP, CTI
Thomas C. Klein, MD, DABFP, CTI
Scott L. Meyers, MD, CTI
Tracy R. Klein, MD, CTI
1709 South Rock Road, Wichita, KS 67207
Cindy Thome, Research Director
Tel. 316-689-6629
Fax 316-689-6690
cthome@heartlandresearch.com / tlpoling@heartlandresearch.com

Maine Research Associates, LLC
Robert Weiss, MD, FACC, FACP, FAHA
2 Great Falls Plaza
Auburn, ME 04210
Tel. 207-782-4022
Fax 207-783-2795
rweiss@exploremaine.com

MediSphere Medical Research Center, LLC
John Wathen, COO
1401 Professional Boulevard, Suite 100
Evansville, IN 47714
Tel. 812-471-4110
Fax 812-471-4275
jwathen@medisphereresearch.com
Georgettea Schucker, Director of Business Development
gschucker@medisphereresearch.com

National Research Institute
Andrew J. Lewin, MD
2010 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 302
Los Angeles, CA 90057
Tel. 213-413-2500
Fax 213-483-1494
docl@clinical-studies.com

New Orleans Center for Clinical Research/ Volunteer Research Group, LLC
William B. Smith, MD, FACC
Nyda Brook, JD
1928 Alcoa Highway
UT Medical Center, G50
Knoxville, TN 37920
Tel. 865-305-9100 ext 246
Fax 865-305-8381
New Orleans Address:
2820 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Tel. 504-821-8158
Fax 504-821-8343
WBSMD@NOCCR.com

Clinical Research Consortium-Nevada
Irene Palmer, Managing Partner
Dave Huggard, Director of Marketing
4275 South Burnham, Ste 103
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Tel. 702-597-9825
Fax 702-537-5540
irene.palmer@crctrials.com / david.huggard@crctrials.com

Clinical Research Consortium-Arizona
Cody Towler, Managing Partner
Dave Huggard, Director of Marketing
333 E Virginia Ave, Ste #111
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel. 480-382-3784
Fax 480-779-1327
cody.towler@crctrials.com / david.huggard@crctrials.com


Rochester Clinical Research, Inc.
Patricia Larrabee, RN, MS, NP, CCRC
Adam Larrabee, Business Development and Marketing
500 Helendale Road
Suite L20
Rochester, NY 14609
Tel. 585-288-0890
Fax 585-288-0893
plarrabee@rcrclinical.com / alarrabee@rcrclinical.com

Contact Information

Brenda S. Atchison
Executive Director
Alliance for Multispecialty Research, LLC
PO Box 1911
Spring Hill, TN 37174
USA
615-591-0211
615-591-5125 (fax)
amrheadquarters@amrllc.com
www.amrllc.com/

Contact Company

If you are interested in contacting this company, please complete and submit the form below. A representative from the company will follow up with you.

Name:  
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Phone:
Email:  
Message:
 
Please leave this field empty.