Skip Navigation

Advertise|Press|Contact|FAQ|CWConnect

Bookmark/Print/Share

Home » Clinical Trials » Aneurysm

Clinical Trial Details

Overview

Research Study Summary

Patients are needed to participate in a clinical research study evaluating Iliac Leg Graft for the treatment of Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm or Aorto-iliac Aneurysm

Research Study Title

Zenith® Spiral-Z® AAA Iliac Leg Graft Post-market Registry

Purpose

The purpose of this registry is to obtain case reports of physician experience with the Spiral-Z® graft under routine clinical care.

To Learn more
Gender

Both Male and Female

Age

N/A

Overall Status

Recruiting

Lead Sponsor

Cook

Duration

45 Months

Facility Type

N/A

Eligibility

Both Male and Female ages up to N/A

Inclusion Criteria:

  • Patient is implanted with Zenith® Spiral-Z® AAA Iliac Leg Graft.

Exclusion Criteria:

  • Patients for whom this device would not normally be considered standard of care.

Site Locations (20)

Country State City Zip Facility and Contact
United States Oregon Bend 97701 Bend Memorial Clinic
Wayne Nelson
541-318-3137
drwaynenelson@gmail.com
United States West Virginia Charleston 25304 Charleston Area Medical Center
Patrick Stone, MD
304-881-2935
pstone0627@yahoo.com
United States Wisconsin Milwaukee 53226 Froedert Hospital
Cheong Jun Lee
414-805-9160
cjlee@mcw.edu
United States New Jersey Hackensack 07601 Hackensack University Medical Center
Gregory Simonian
201-487-8882
gsimonian@aol.com
Canada Ontario Hamilton L8L2X2 Hamilton General Hospital
John Harlock
905-521-2100
harlock@hhsc.ca
United States Connecticut Hartford 06102 Hartford Hospital
Akhilesh Jain
860-471-9895
akhilesh.jain@hhchealth.org
United States Texas Houston 77030 Houston VA
Panagiotis Kougias
713-791-1414
pkougias@bcm.edu
Canada Ontario London N6A 5W9 London Health Sciences Centre
Thomas Forbes, MD
519-667-6794
tom.forbes@lhsc.on.ca
United States Missouri Columbia 65201 Missouri Heart Center
Joss Fernandez
573-256-7700
jfernandez@moheartcenter.com
Canada Ontario Ottawa K1Y 4E9 Ottawa Hospital Civic Campus
Sudhir Nagpal
613-798-5555
snagpal@ottawahospital.on.ca
United States Tennessee Knoxville 37909 Physican's Regional Medical Center
Donald Akers, MD
865-306-5716
dakers@premiersurgical.com
United States Washington Everett 98201 Providence Regional Medical Center Everett
Mark Papenhausen
425-297-5200
mpapenhausen@radiax.com
United States New Jersey New Brunswick 08903 Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
Saum Rahimi, MD
rahimisa@umdnj.edu
United States Pennsylvania Bethlehem 18045 St. Luke's University Hospital
Timothy Oskin
610-252-8281
toskin@ppamail.com
Canada Ontario Toronto M5G 2C4 Toronto General Hospital
Thomas Lindsay, MD
416-340-4800 ext. 4620
thomas.lindsay@uhn.ca
United States Colorado Aurora 80045 University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus
Omid Jazaeri, MD
303-724-2690
omid.jazaeri@ucdenver.edu
United States Florida Gainesville 32610 University of Florida
Robert Feezor
352-273-7020
Robert.feezor@surgery.ufl.edu
United States Pennsylvania Pittsburgh 15232 University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Michael Singh
412-802-3333
singhmj@upmc.edu
United States North Carolina Winston-Salem 25157 Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Justin Hurie
336-970-3781
jhurie@wakehealth.edu
United States New York Hawthorne 10532 Westchester Medical Center
Igor Laskowski, MD
914-593-1200
Laskowskii@wcmc.com

NCT ID: NCT01540643

Date Last Changed: August 18, 2014

DISCLAIMER: This site is run by CenterWatch, a publishing company that focuses on the clinical trials industry. The information provided in this service is designed to help patients find clinical trials that may be of interest to them, and to help patients contact the centers conducting the research. CenterWatch is neither promoting this research nor involved in conducting any of these trials. Some study summaries have been edited for clarity purposes to make them easier to understand. View more study details here.